VoiceThread presentation – making online presentations come ALIVE!

As a part of my resources for delivering a ‘learning event’ in my course this semester, I prepared a VoiceThread presentation.  The public holidays for the Easter weekend gave me a lot more time than I would usually have, so I could muck around scanning images and things.

I made a short video in MovieMaker (first time using it!! love trying new toys!) which is included as a part of the VoiceThread.

When you make something like that, you just can’t wait till someone has a look at it!!!  It was a great opportunity to have a play.

How do we make online learning come ALIVE?

How do we make online learning come ALIVE?

This VoiceThread by Kim on the emotional highs and lows of online learning is fantastic! A great example of how creative you can be using simple line drawings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *